2015 KofC8012 Installation

Congratulations to the 2015 Officers

TOP ROW♦ Larry Powers ♦ Jimmy Johnson ♦ Chuck Demino ♦ Tony Roberto ♦ Larry Fusco Jr. (Stand in) ♦ Frank Romero ♦ Henry Ayala

FRONT ROW: ♦ Dick Szyper ♦ Don LaClair ♦ Larry Fusco - Grand Knight ♦ Father David Vivero ♦ Lester E. Phillips - Deputy Grand Knight ♦ Dick Penndorf ♦ Robert Horhota

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


Back to top

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, without the prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other noncommercial uses permitted by copyright law